Do Not Go Gentle

…for anyone suffering, stay strong. -M.A.S.

When I gave you my heart
You tore it apart.
Living this way is a bloodbath.

I took my own path
through the woods
I stumbled on
My abundant love.

I carried on.
I don’t wanna die…


Help Support School of Doodle, a Free Online School Encouraging Creativity in Young Women and Girls

In their own words, School of Doodle is a “peer-to-peer, self-directed learning lab dedicated to activating girls’ imaginations through entertainment, education and community.” In other words: it’s a RAD and FREE online learning platform for young female self-expression.

Some amazing ladies I admire are already supporters: Susan Orlean, Yoko Ono, Kim Gordon, Cat Power, Natasha Lyonne, Marina Abramović, and many more.


Let’s support young women in expressing themselves and being heard! Learn more.

school of doodle